Previous Social & Networking events

All previous events

Young Members' Winter Ball 2016

  • Fri 16 Dec 7:00 pm – 1:00 am
  • Old Billingsgate

Over 750 tickets have already been sold for the London Market's most anticipated young professionals' event - don't miss out, book now!

View event details

TEST NETWORKING

  • Thu 24 Nov – Sat 17 Dec
  • The Insurance Hall
    • dfsdfs, sdffsf

erfeefea

View event details

Expand your professional network

  • Wed 26 Oct 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
  • The Insurance Hall

Don't miss this opportunity to expand your professional network and meet Insurance Institute of London and Personal Finance Society representatives over drinks at The Insurance Hall.

View event details

Networking drinks with the YMC

  • Thu 20 Oct 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
  • Revolution Leadenhall

The IIL Young Members' Committee invites you to its final networking drinks of 2016.

View event details

Annual General Meeting 2016

  • Mon 26 Sep 12:45 pm – 1:15 pm
  • The Insurance Hall

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of The Insurance Institute of London will be held at the Insurance Hall, 20 Aldermanbury, London, EC2V 7HY at 12.45pm on Monday 26 September 2016.

View event details

HeForShe: Your voice really can make a difference

  • Mon 05 Sep 1:15 pm – 2:00 pm
  • The Old Library, Lloyd's
    • Dominic Christian (IIL President), Aon UK
    • Russell Higginbotham FCII (IIL President Elect), Swiss Re
    • Laura Haynes , UN Women National Committee UK

The launch of a campaign to challenge the insurance profession to make a stand for gender parity - not just in work, but in society.

View event details

Young Members' "House of Fun" Winter Ball

  • Fri 20 Nov – Thu 19 Nov

Guest booklet and photos available to download from this event.

View event details

Young Members' "The Great Gatsby" 2013

  • Fri 22 Nov 7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
View event details

Square Mile Style charity fashion show

  • Tue 18 Jun 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
View event details

Young Members' Cirque du Nuit

  • Fri 23 Nov 7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
View event details